Register

Deleting Users from ViewletCentral

Tips & Tricks for both Qarbon hosted and Self-Hosted

Moderators: James, Rado

User
User avatar
Posts: 214
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 5:43 am

Deleting Users from ViewletCentral

Postby Qathy » Wed Sep 02, 2015 12:44 pm

If I delete a user/student from my ViewletCentral account, what happens to all the associated data?
If you delete a user/student from your ViewletCentral account, it will, of course, no longer show the user's (student's) name for that record. You can, however, still see the IP address for the user/student. All related activity/utilization for that 'record' is retained. It will also retain any information manually collected from the Viewlet login (if applicable).

Return to FAQs - VCL

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest