Register

Load Screen

Questions regarding the authoring of Viewlets, installation or possible bugs with our products. For urgent issues, please use our support form on our website: http://www.qarbon.com/help/helpme.php
User
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2009 7:04 pm

Load Screen

Postby planners » Thu Feb 19, 2009 7:19 am

On my first ever ViewCam, I set the my project to load at 50%. It was too slow! Can I reset this function once the project has been complied? If yes, how?

Drew

Site Admin
Posts: 1084
Joined: Fri May 26, 2006 3:15 pm
Location: San Jose, CA

Re: Load Screen

Postby James » Thu Feb 19, 2009 7:55 am

Hello,

You will need to change the preload value and recompile for the change to take place.

James

Return to Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest